Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 677 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



Trump in Space

Trump in SpaceWinner of the 2017 Hollywood Fringe Festival Encore! Producer's Award returns for an extended run.

"Trump in Space" is "Star Trek" meets "Avenue Q" meets Trump, a musical battle of good vs. bad and ideals vs. opportunism. This original musical is an epic space adventure filled with all the sci–fi tropes we love and all the politics we love to hate. Four hundred years in the future, the fallout of the Trump administration has left humans stranded without a planet. Captain Natasha Trump, a direct descendant of President Donald J. Trump, races to find humanity a new planet because the earth blew up! Running time is one hour.

Presenter / Producer: The Second City

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy

Event Phone: 323-464-8542

Second City Hollywood Studio Theatre
6560 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood CA 90028

LA - Hollywood / Westside

Performance Dates: 1/12/2018 - 4/27/2018
Friday, 01/12/2018
Friday, 01/19/2018
Friday, 01/26/2018
Friday, 02/02/2018
Friday, 02/09/2018
Friday, 02/16/2018
Friday, 02/23/2018
Friday, 03/02/2018
Friday, 03/09/2018
Friday, 03/16/2018
Friday, 03/23/2018
Friday, 03/30/2018
Friday, 04/06/2018
Friday, 04/13/2018
Friday, 04/20/2018
Friday, 04/27/2018

Performance Times
Friday at 8pm

Ticket Information:
General Admission

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers