Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 691 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Treasure Island

Treasure IslandAvast mateys!  Set sail with Jim Hawkins and a scurvy crew of renegade pirates in a musical search for a fortune in hidden treasure.  Long John Silver beckons, but be ye warned –treachery is afoot!  This award-winning LifeHouse hit combines suspense and comedy with uplifting themes of hope.



Presenter / Producer: Wayne Scott/ LifeHouse Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 909-335-3037

Venue
LifeHouse Theater
1135 N Church St
Redlands CA 92374

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 5/11/2019 - 6/9/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019
Friday, 05/24/2019
Saturday, 05/25/2019
Sunday, 05/26/2019
Friday, 05/31/2019
Saturday, 06/01/2019
Sunday, 06/02/2019
Thursday, 06/06/2019
Friday, 06/07/2019
Saturday, 06/08/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019

Performance Times
Fridays: 7 PM,  Saturdays: 2 PM (Except Opening Night) & 7 PM,  Sundays: 2 PM.

Ticket Information:
Advance Tickets:  Adults: $20 or $26,  Children (ages 3-11): $10 or $13.  No children under age 3 admitted.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/lifehousetheater

www.twitter.com/lifehousetheatr


 

performing arts performers
stage