Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 642 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



Towne Street Theatre's 10 Ten-Minute Play Festival

Towne Street Theatre's 10 Ten-Minute Play FestivalTowne Street Theatre’s Tenth Annual Ten-Minute Play Festival.  A succession of 10 ten-minute plays based on the theme of “Celebration!”  

For a decade, Towne Street Theatre  (TST) has produced the popular Ten-Minute Play Festival.  This year's succession of lively and compelling 10 ten-minute plays are based on the theme of "celebration" and tell stories of birth, death, marriage, separation and everything in between.  For a description of each play visit

Each night, audience members will have the opportunity to vote for their favorite play.  At the conclusion of the festival, all votes will be tallied and the top four playwrights will receive cash prizes.   Winners will be announced on TST’s website in May.  

Join us and celebrate a decade of 10 X 10!

Presenter / Producer: Towne Street Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy

Event Phone: 213-712-6944

Stella Adler Theatre
6773 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90028

North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale

Performance Dates: 4/6/2018 - 4/28/2018
Friday, 04/06/2018
Saturday, 04/07/2018
Sunday, 04/08/2018
Friday, 04/13/2018
Saturday, 04/14/2018
Sunday, 04/15/2018
Friday, 04/20/2018
Sunday, 04/22/2018
Friday, 04/27/2018
Saturday, 04/28/2018

Performance Times
8pm on Friday & Saturday
4pm on Sunday

Ticket Information:
Preview nights- 4/5 and 4/6-$10.00
General on line-$15.00
At the door - $20.00
Seniors- $12.00
Groups 15 or more- $12.00
Students- $12.00

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers