Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 693 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

'Tis Pity She's a Whore

'Tis Pity She's a WhoreJohn Ford’s murderous, darkly sexual masterpiece exposes the incestuous love of Giovanni and Annabella, a brother and sister trapped in the damnable grip of a forbidden passion.

The story unfolds against a backdrop of lust, vengeance, and greed that serves as a critique of contemporary culture and morality.

Contains haze, fog, gory violence, and mature themes.Not suitable for children or the weak of heart.

Presenter / Producer: Cal State University Fullerton

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 657-278-3371

Venue
Cal State Fullerton
Clayes Performing Arts Center, Young Theatre
800 N State College Blvd
Fullerton CA 92831

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 3/9/2018 - 3/25/2018
Friday, 03/09/2018
Saturday, 03/10/2018
Sunday, 03/11/2018
Thursday, 03/15/2018
Friday, 03/16/2018
Saturday, 03/17/2018
Sunday, 03/18/2018
Thursday, 03/22/2018
Friday, 03/23/2018
Saturday, 03/24/2018
Sunday, 03/25/2018

Performance Times
March 9, 10, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24 at 8 pm
March 11, 17, 18, 24, 25 at 2 pm




Ticket Information:
(1 Flextix credit) Single Tickets: $14 ($12*)

Single tickets available one month before opening night. FlexTix subscribers may redeem credits for these performances at any time!

$3 per order handling fee (excludes Flextix subscriptions)

*Advance sales only for students, senior citizens (62+), CSUF staff, faculty, Alumni Association, OLLI, & support group members. Discounts offered on advance purchases only. Regular-priced tickets sold immediately prior to performance.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/CSUFTheatreandDance


 

performing arts performers
stage