Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 959 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Theatre 360 Fall Classes 2017

Amazing musical theatre classes for students ages 6-adult!

Award winning children’s theatre company, Theatre 360 is accepting registrations for our Fall 2017 classes! Over 20 classes in acting, singing, and dancing, Monday-Saturday running for 12-13 weeks! Check out classes and find our registration form at http://theatre360.org/classes/fall-classes/

Presenter / Producer: Tjeatre 360

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 626-577-5922

Venue
Theatre 360
75 N. Marengo Ave
Pasadena CA 91101

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 9/11/2017 - 12/16/2017
Monday, 09/11/2017
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
Thursday, 09/14/2017
Friday, 09/15/2017
Saturday, 09/16/2017
Monday, 09/18/2017
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
Thursday, 09/21/2017
Friday, 09/22/2017
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Monday, 09/25/2017
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
Thursday, 09/28/2017
Friday, 09/29/2017
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Monday, 10/02/2017
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
Thursday, 10/05/2017
Friday, 10/06/2017
Monday, 10/09/2017
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Thursday, 10/12/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Monday, 10/16/2017
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
Thursday, 10/19/2017
Friday, 10/20/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Monday, 10/23/2017
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
Thursday, 10/26/2017
Friday, 10/27/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Monday, 10/30/2017
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
Thursday, 11/02/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Monday, 11/06/2017
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
Thursday, 11/09/2017
Friday, 11/10/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Monday, 11/13/2017
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Monday, 11/27/2017
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
Thursday, 11/30/2017
Friday, 12/01/2017
Saturday, 12/02/2017
Monday, 12/04/2017
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
Thursday, 12/07/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Friday, 12/15/2017
Saturday, 12/16/2017

Performance Times
Classes run September 11 2017 through December 16 2017

Ticket Information:
Class prices range from $240-$390

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage