Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Year to Come

The Year to ComeRising playwright Lindsey Ferrentino introduces us to a distinctly American family whose evolution mirrors the turbulence of the 21st century.

Every New Year’s Eve a family gathers in their Florida backyard to ring in the coming year. In between dips in the pool, politically incorrect banter and a highly-anticipated onion dip, their relationships grow and fracture in moments that become family legend. Unfolding backwards in time, The Year to Come shows how the promise of our future is shaped by the lens of our past.

Presenter / Producer: La Jolla Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 858-550-1010

Venue
La Jolla Playhouse
2910 La Jolla Village Drive
La Jolla CA 92037

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 12/4/2018 - 12/30/2018
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
Thursday, 12/06/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Friday, 12/14/2018
Saturday, 12/15/2018
Sunday, 12/16/2018
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
Thursday, 12/20/2018
Friday, 12/21/2018
Saturday, 12/22/2018
Sunday, 12/23/2018
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
Thursday, 12/27/2018
Friday, 12/28/2018
Saturday, 12/29/2018
Sunday, 12/30/2018

Performance Times
Tuesday and Wednesday: 7:30 PM
Thursday and Friday: 8:00 PM
Saturday: 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday: 2:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $46.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage