Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 649 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



The Wooster Group: The Town Hall Affair

The Wooster Group: The Town Hall AffairThe Wooster Group’s newest work THE TOWN HALL AFFAIR delves into the revolutionary fervor of feminist thinking and art “happenings” of 1970s New York. The piece is based on the Chris Hegedus and D.A. Pennebaker film Town Bloody Hall, a documentary of a 1971 panel which featured feminist thinkers and activists.

Presenter / Producer: REDCAT Roy and Edna Disney/CALARTS Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama

Event Phone: 213-237-2800 x72800

631 West 2nd St
Los Angeles CA 90012

LA - Central / Downtown

Performance Dates: 3/22/2017 - 4/1/2017
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017
Monday, 03/27/2017
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017

Performance Times

Ticket Information:

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers