Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Value of Moscow

The Value of MoscowWORLD PREMIERE! Three grown "adult" sisters are thrust back into living together as a last resort after their various lives have fallen apart. This trio can't even agree on how to unpack their stuff much less their relationships and pasts. And before they can finish the bottle of vodka they found in the kitchen, everything goes from bad to worse, to a lot, LOT worse.

WORLD PREMIERE! There's no place like home... to make you wanna kill somebody. Three grown "adult" sisters are thrust back into living together as a last resort after their various lives have fallen apart. This trio can't even agree on how to unpack their stuff much less their relationships and pasts. And before they can finish the bottle of vodka they found in the kitchen, everything goes from bad to worse, to a lot, LOT worse. Can they set aside their grievances long enough to work together and save themselves? Probably not. But with acerbic wit and an encounter with the pizza man, these three sisters aim to find out.



Presenter / Producer: Sacred Fools Theater Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 310-281-8337

Venue
The Broadwater Second Stage
1076 Lillian Way
Los Angeles CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/9/2018 - 12/8/2018
Friday, 11/09/2018
Saturday, 11/10/2018
Friday, 11/16/2018
Saturday, 11/17/2018
Sunday, 11/18/2018
Friday, 11/23/2018
Saturday, 11/24/2018
Sunday, 11/25/2018
Friday, 11/30/2018
Saturday, 12/01/2018
Sunday, 12/02/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018

Performance Times
NOVEMBER 9 - DECEMBER 8, 2018
Fridays & Saturdays @ 8pm
plus Sundays, Nov. 18 & 26 and Dec. 2 @ 7pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets: $15 (Previews: $10)
http://tickets.sacredfools.org/

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage