Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 744 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Spitfire Grill

Run away to a small town where they "roll the streets up at night" and find yourself in a cafe that serves up a soul-stirring story with a strong cup of joe. This joyous musical bubbles over with top-tapping fun and soaring, heart-felt melodies - and is proof that a new beginning is as close as your own back porch.



Presenter / Producer: Garry Marshall Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 818-955-8101

Venue
Garry Marshall Theatre
4252 W Riverside Dr
Burbank CA 91505

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 7/12/2019 - 8/11/2019
Friday, 07/12/2019
Saturday, 07/13/2019
Sunday, 07/14/2019
Wednesday, 07/17/2019
Thursday, 07/18/2019
Friday, 07/19/2019
Saturday, 07/20/2019
Sunday, 07/21/2019
Thursday, 07/25/2019
Friday, 07/26/2019
Saturday, 07/27/2019
Sunday, 07/28/2019
Thursday, 08/01/2019
Friday, 08/02/2019
Saturday, 08/03/2019
Sunday, 08/04/2019
Wednesday, 08/07/2019
Thursday, 08/08/2019
Friday, 08/09/2019
Saturday, 08/10/2019
Sunday, 08/11/2019

Performance Times
July 12, 2019 8:00 PM
July 13, 2019 8:00 PM
July 14, 2019 3:00 PM
July 17, 2019 8:00 PM
July 18, 2019 8:00 PM
July 19, 2019 8:00 PM
July 20, 2019 8:00 PM
July 21, 2019 3:00 PM
July 25, 2019 8:00 PM
July 26, 2019 8:00 PM
July 27, 2019 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
July 28, 2019 3:00 PM
Aug 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets range from $57.00 - $95.00.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage