Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 600 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Snow Geese by Sharr White

The Snow Geese by Sharr WhiteFrom the presenters of the Griffith Park Free Shakespeare Festival! Join us out our indoor, intimate theater.

In his dazzling new play, Sharr White conjures an American family at the end of an era. On November 1, 1917, the newly widowed Elizabeth Gaesling gathers her family together for a final shooting party before her charismatic eldest son heads off to war. By the next morning, the champagne’s gone, the secrets are out, and their world will never be the same.


Presenter / Producer: Independent Shakespeare Co.

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 818-710-6306

Venue
Independent Studio
3191 Casitas Ave.
#168
Los Angeles CA 90039

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 3/11/2017 - 4/9/2017
Saturday, 03/11/2017
Sunday, 03/12/2017
Thursday, 03/16/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Sunday, 03/19/2017
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Thursday, 04/06/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017

Performance Times
Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 7:30pm
Sundays at 2pm
Doors open 30 minutes prior

Ticket Information:
$35 Generous Admission - to support low and free ticket access
$20 General Admission
Free - first come, first served

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/indyshakes

https://www.instagram.com/indyshakes/


 

performing arts performers
stage