Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 948 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Really Awesome Improv Show

The Really Awesome Improv ShowThis fast paced and high energy improv comedy show plays at The Second City in Hollywood. It's a fun for all ages improv show now celebrating a 9 run! RAIS features improv games that rely on audience suggestions and participation, very "Whose Line is it Anyway." 100% family friendly! There’s a rotating cast so you’ll see different faces and games each week, and for only $5 it's the best deal!

“Best Kids’ Comedy Show” by LA Magazine!
“Your kids get to act like goofballs. Highly recommended.” -Patton Oswalt
“Had a BLAST at this show. Kids (and adults) will LOVE!” -Susan Yeagley
“A most impressive, quick on their feet (and wit) troupe.” -Tolucan Times
“Had a blast and were laughing like crazy. Thanks, Second City!” -Goldstar

Presenter / Producer: The Second City Studio Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy
Theater > Children's
Comedy > Improv / Stand - up / Sketch


Event Phone: 323-464-8542

Venue
The Second City Studio Theater
6560 Hollywood Blvd. 2nd Floor
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 12/15/2018 - 12/15/2019
Saturday, 12/15/2018
Saturday, 12/22/2018
Saturday, 12/29/2018
Saturday, 01/05/2019
Sunday, 01/06/2019
Saturday, 01/12/2019
Sunday, 01/13/2019
Saturday, 01/19/2019
Sunday, 01/20/2019
Saturday, 01/26/2019
Sunday, 01/27/2019
Saturday, 02/02/2019
Sunday, 02/03/2019
Saturday, 02/09/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019
Saturday, 02/16/2019
Sunday, 02/17/2019
Saturday, 02/23/2019
Sunday, 02/24/2019
Saturday, 03/02/2019
Sunday, 03/03/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019
Saturday, 03/23/2019
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Saturday, 03/30/2019
Sunday, 03/31/2019
Saturday, 04/06/2019
Sunday, 04/07/2019
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Sunday, 04/14/2019
Saturday, 04/20/2019
Sunday, 04/21/2019
Saturday, 04/27/2019
Sunday, 04/28/2019
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Sunday, 05/05/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019
Saturday, 05/25/2019
Sunday, 05/26/2019
Saturday, 06/01/2019
Sunday, 06/02/2019
Saturday, 06/08/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019
Saturday, 06/15/2019
Sunday, 06/16/2019
Saturday, 06/22/2019
Sunday, 06/23/2019
Saturday, 06/29/2019
Sunday, 06/30/2019
Saturday, 07/06/2019
Sunday, 07/07/2019
Saturday, 07/13/2019
Sunday, 07/14/2019
Saturday, 07/20/2019
Sunday, 07/21/2019
Saturday, 07/27/2019
Sunday, 07/28/2019
Saturday, 08/03/2019
Sunday, 08/04/2019
Saturday, 08/10/2019
Sunday, 08/11/2019
Saturday, 08/17/2019
Sunday, 08/18/2019
Saturday, 08/24/2019
Sunday, 08/25/2019
Saturday, 08/31/2019
Sunday, 09/01/2019
Saturday, 09/07/2019
Sunday, 09/08/2019
Saturday, 09/14/2019
Sunday, 09/15/2019
Saturday, 09/21/2019
Sunday, 09/22/2019
Saturday, 09/28/2019
Sunday, 09/29/2019
Saturday, 10/05/2019
Sunday, 10/06/2019
Saturday, 10/12/2019
Sunday, 10/13/2019
Saturday, 10/19/2019
Sunday, 10/20/2019
Saturday, 10/26/2019
Sunday, 10/27/2019
Saturday, 11/02/2019
Sunday, 11/03/2019
Saturday, 11/09/2019
Sunday, 11/10/2019
Saturday, 11/16/2019
Sunday, 11/17/2019
Saturday, 11/23/2019
Sunday, 11/24/2019
Saturday, 11/30/2019
Sunday, 12/01/2019
Saturday, 12/07/2019
Sunday, 12/08/2019
Saturday, 12/14/2019
Sunday, 12/15/2019

Performance Times
Every Saturday and Sunday @ 12pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets are $5

**Show Admittance Policy**
Tickets must be claimed no later than fifteen (15) minutes prior to showtime. Any ticket not claimed prior to this time will be released to the general public. Second City Hollywood is located on the second floor with no elevator, stair access only.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage