Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 871 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Other Place

The Other PlaceJuliana Smithton is a respected neurologist whose life has recently begun unraveling. Her husband is leaving her, her daughter has eloped with a much older man and she’s even beginning to question her own good health.

Juliana Smithton is a respected neurologist whose life has recently begun unraveling. Her husband is leaving her, her daughter has eloped with a much older man and she’s even beginning to question her own good health. A compelling and acclaimed drama in which nothing is quite what it seems, The Other Place is an intimate mystery that blurs fact with fiction, past with present, and Juliana’s perception with ever-elusive truth. An elaborately crafted theatrical work, this Outer Critics Circle Award nominee will likely keep you talking long after the curtain has closed.

Recommendation: Ages 13 and above. Contains adult language.

Presenter / Producer: The Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 9/21/2018 - 10/21/2018
Friday, 09/21/2018
Saturday, 09/22/2018
Sunday, 09/23/2018
Saturday, 09/29/2018
Sunday, 09/30/2018
Thursday, 10/04/2018
Friday, 10/05/2018
Saturday, 10/06/2018
Sunday, 10/07/2018
Saturday, 10/13/2018
Sunday, 10/14/2018
Sunday, 10/21/2018

Performance Times
Thursdays: 7:30pm
Fridays: 8pm
Saturdays: 3pm and 8pm
Sundays: 3pm
*Sat Sept 22, 29, Oct 6: NO 3pm
*Sunday Sept 23: 7pm

Ticket Information:
Please, no babes in arms.
$25-35
$4 senior, student, military discount

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage