Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 521 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Originalist

The Originalist When a bright, liberal law school graduate embarks on a nerve-wracking clerkship with Justice Antonin Scalia, she discovers him to be both an infuriating sparring partner and an unexpected mentor. As the country waits for Scalia’s seat to be filled, The Originalist looks into the complexities of one of the most polarizing Supreme Court Justices of all times.

This powerful work portrays the passionate people risking heart and soul to defend their interpretation of the truth, and the constitution.


Presenter / Producer: Pasadena Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 626-356-7529 x67529

Venue
Pasadena Playhouse
39 S. El Molino Avenue
Pasadena CA 91101

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 4/11/2017 - 5/7/2017
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
Thursday, 04/13/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017
Sunday, 04/16/2017
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
Thursday, 04/20/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Sunday, 04/23/2017
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
Thursday, 04/27/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Monday, 05/01/2017
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
Thursday, 05/04/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017

Performance Times
Tuesday-Friday 8 pm
Saturday 4 pm, 8 pm
Sunday 2 pm

Ticket Information:
http://pasadenaplayhouse.org/originalist

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage