Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 649 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



The Madwoman of Chaillot

The Madwoman of ChaillotA Noise Within presents Jean Giraudoux's The Madwoman of Chaillot live on stage!

A can't miss rallying-cry for those who crave a satisfying David vs. Goliath fable in the form of incisive, side-splittingly funny theatre.

Liquid (and comedic) fold fuels this feminist, fantastical, frack-tured fairy tale. Oil is discovered under Paris, and Countess Aurelia and her kooky coterie are determined to drive away the evil corporate profiteers lying in wait.

Presenter / Producer: A Noise Within

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy

Event Phone: 626-356-3100

A Noise Within Theatre
3352 E Foothill Blvd
Pasadena CA 91107

Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley

Performance Dates: 9/17/2017 - 11/11/2017
Sunday, 09/17/2017
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
Thursday, 09/21/2017
Friday, 09/22/2017
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Sunday, 09/24/2017
Sunday, 10/01/2017
Friday, 10/20/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Thursday, 10/26/2017
Friday, 10/27/2017
Sunday, 11/05/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017

Performance Times
Sunday 9/17/2017 2PM
Wednesday 9/20/2017 7:30PM
Thursday 9/21/2017 7:30PM
Friday 9/22/2017 8PM
Saturday 9/23/2017 8PM
Sunday 9/24/2017 2PM
Sunday 10/01/2017 2PM
Sunday 10/01/2017 7PM
Friday 10/20/2017 8PM
Saturday 10/21/2017 2PM
Sunday 10/21/2017 8PM
Thursday 10/26/2017 7:30PM
Friday 10/27/2017 8PM
Sunday 11/05/2017 2PM
Sunday 11/05/2017 7PM
Saturday 11/11/2017 2PM
Saturday 11/11/2017 8PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $25!
Buy Single Tickets or Subscribe!

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers