Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 844 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Heart of Robin Hood

The Heart of Robin HoodA classic tale goes rogue in Vesturport’s bold new twist on the world’s most infamous outlaw.

Forget everything you ever knew about Robin Hood. In writer David Farr (“The Night Manager”) and acclaimed directors Gisli Örn Gardarsson and Selma Björnsdóttir’s reimagining, Robin and his unmerry gang of cutthroats steal from the rich, but it’s never occurred to them to give anything back to anyone. When wicked Prince John threatens all, bold Marion steps in to protect the poor and transform a thuggish Robin from hood to good. Suitable for ages 10+.

Presenter / Producer: The Wallis and Vesturport

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 310-746-4000 x64000

Venue
The Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
9390 North Santa Monica Boulevard
Beverly Hills CA 90210

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/28/2017 - 12/17/2017
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
Thursday, 11/30/2017
Friday, 12/01/2017
Saturday, 12/02/2017
Sunday, 12/03/2017
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
Thursday, 12/07/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Sunday, 12/10/2017
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Friday, 12/15/2017
Saturday, 12/16/2017
Sunday, 12/17/2017

Performance Times
Tuesday-Sunday 7:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday Matinee 2:00 PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets starting at $35

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage