Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 576 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time A National Theatre production, this Tony®-winning play follows 15-year-old Christopher, who has an extraordinary brain he is exceptionally intelligent but ill-equipped to interpret everyday life. When he falls under suspicion for killing his neighbor’s dog, he sets out to identify the true culprit, which leads to an earth-shattering discovery and a journey that will change his life forever.

“One of the most fully immersive works ever to wallop Broadway” (The New York Times).

Presenter / Producer: Center Theater Group

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 213-972-4400

Venue
Ahmanson Theatre
135 N. Grand Ave
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 8/2/2017 - 9/10/2017
Wednesday, 08/02/2017
Thursday, 08/03/2017
Friday, 08/04/2017
Saturday, 08/05/2017
Sunday, 08/06/2017
Tuesday, 08/08/2017
Wednesday, 08/09/2017
Thursday, 08/10/2017
Friday, 08/11/2017
Saturday, 08/12/2017
Sunday, 08/13/2017
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
Thursday, 08/17/2017
Friday, 08/18/2017
Saturday, 08/19/2017
Sunday, 08/20/2017
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
Thursday, 08/24/2017
Friday, 08/25/2017
Saturday, 08/26/2017
Sunday, 08/27/2017
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
Thursday, 08/31/2017
Friday, 09/01/2017
Saturday, 09/02/2017
Sunday, 09/03/2017
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
Thursday, 09/07/2017
Friday, 09/08/2017
Saturday, 09/09/2017
Sunday, 09/10/2017

Performance Times
Tues - Sat @ 8pm
Sun @ 6:30pm
Sat Matinee @ 2pm
Sun Matinee @ 1pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $25

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage