Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 605 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Book of Mormon

The Book of MormonThe New York Times calls it "the best musical of this century." The Washington Post says, "It is the kind of evening that restores your faith in musicals." And Entertainment Weekly says, "Grade A: the funniest musical of all time." Jimmy Fallon of The Tonight Show calls it "Genius. Brilliant. Phenomenal." It's THE BOOK OF MORMON, the nine-time Tony Award®-winning Best Musical.

This outrageous musical comedy follows the misadventures of a mismatched pair of missionaries, sent halfway across the world to spread the Good Word. Now with standing room only productions in London, on Broadway, and across North America, THE BOOK OF MORMON has truly become an international sensation. Contains explicit language.

Presenter / Producer: Hollywood Pantages- Nederlander

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-468-1770

Venue
Hollywood Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/30/2017 - 7/9/2017
Tuesday, 05/30/2017
Wednesday, 05/31/2017
Friday, 06/02/2017
Saturday, 06/03/2017
Sunday, 06/04/2017
Tuesday, 06/06/2017
Wednesday, 06/07/2017
Thursday, 06/08/2017
Friday, 06/09/2017
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Sunday, 06/11/2017
Tuesday, 06/13/2017
Wednesday, 06/14/2017
Thursday, 06/15/2017
Friday, 06/16/2017
Saturday, 06/17/2017
Sunday, 06/18/2017
Tuesday, 06/20/2017
Wednesday, 06/21/2017
Thursday, 06/22/2017
Friday, 06/23/2017
Saturday, 06/24/2017
Sunday, 06/25/2017
Tuesday, 06/27/2017
Wednesday, 06/28/2017
Thursday, 06/29/2017
Friday, 06/30/2017
Saturday, 07/01/2017
Sunday, 07/02/2017
Wednesday, 07/05/2017
Thursday, 07/06/2017
Friday, 07/07/2017
Saturday, 07/08/2017
Sunday, 07/09/2017

Performance Times
Tuesdays-Fridays: 8:00 PM
Saturdays: 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sundays: 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6: 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Ticket Information:
https://www.hollywoodpantages.com/events/detail/thebookofmormon

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage