Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 605 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Bodyguard

The BodyguardTHE BODYGUARD is an award–winning musical based on the smash–hit film of the same name.  Former Secret Service agent turned bodyguard, Frank Farmer, is hired to protect superstar Rachel Marron, played by GRAMMY Award-nominated and multi-platinum recording artist Deborah Cox, from an unknown stalker. Each expects to be in charge – what they don't expect is to fall in love.



Presenter / Producer: Hollywood Pantages- Nederlander

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-468-1770

Venue
Hollywood Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 91737

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/2/2017 - 5/21/2017
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
Thursday, 05/04/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
Thursday, 05/11/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
Thursday, 05/18/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017

Performance Times
Tuesdays-Fridays: 8:00 PM
Saturdays: 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sundays: 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Ticket Information:
https://www.hollywoodpantages.com/events/detail/thebodyguard

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage