Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 736 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Tangerine Sunset

Tangerine SunsetTANGERINE SUNSET tells the story of several unlucky souls who find themselves the involuntary guests of a palatial estate on a mysterious private island. These celebrities, billionaires, madmen, and innocents desperately try to survive the night with their lives and sanity intact. Somewhere in the dark intersection of murder, mayhem, and laughter lies the Tangerine Sunset.



Presenter / Producer: Sacred Fools Theater Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 310-281-8337

Venue
The Broadwater
1076 Lillian Way
Los Angeles CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 3/15/2019 - 4/13/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019
Saturday, 03/23/2019
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Friday, 03/29/2019
Saturday, 03/30/2019
Sunday, 03/31/2019
Friday, 04/05/2019
Saturday, 04/06/2019
Sunday, 04/07/2019
Friday, 04/12/2019
Saturday, 04/13/2019

Performance Times
Friday and Saturday 8pm
Sunday 7pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets- $15

We believe that theatre should be accessible to everyone. That's why we've made a pledge to lower our ticket prices so that anyone who wants to experience live theatre has the opportunity to do so.


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage