Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 675 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



The Blameless

The BlamelessDeveloped in The Old Globe’s 2016 New Voices Festival, The Blameless is a compassionate and moving look at the power of familial bonds in the most extraordinary of circumstances.

The boisterous Garcia family has always tackled their days with warmth, humor, and tough love. But today is no ordinary day. Struggling to recover from a painful event in their past, they must find a way to hold everything together as they welcome to dinner the one man who might help them heal—or reopen their wounds. Gaye Taylor Upchurch (Bethany and The Last Match) returns to the Globe to helm this world premiere look at love, family, and hope.

Presenter / Producer: Old Globe Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Other

Event Phone: 619-234-5623

The Old Globe
1363 Old Globe Way
San Diego CA 92101

San Diego

Performance Dates: 2/25/2017 - 3/26/2017
Saturday, 02/25/2017
Sunday, 02/26/2017
Tuesday, 02/28/2017
Wednesday, 03/01/2017
Thursday, 03/02/2017
Friday, 03/03/2017
Saturday, 03/04/2017
Sunday, 03/05/2017
Tuesday, 03/07/2017
Wednesday, 03/08/2017
Thursday, 03/09/2017
Friday, 03/10/2017
Saturday, 03/11/2017
Sunday, 03/12/2017
Tuesday, 03/14/2017
Wednesday, 03/15/2017
Thursday, 03/16/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Sunday, 03/19/2017
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017

Performance Times
Sunday, Tuesday, and Wednesday evenings at 7:00 p.m., Thursday - Saturday evenings at 8:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2:00 p.m., with select Wednesday matinees at 2:00 p.m.

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $29

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers