Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Performing Arts Banner   

Currently hosting 1167 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter

 

 

Steel Magnolias

Steel MagnoliasA classic comedy-drama play that later became a popular film about the bond among a group of Southern women. The action centers on Truvy’s beauty parlor and the women who regularly gather there.

A classic comedy-drama play that later became a popular film about the bond among a group of Southern women. The action centers on Truvy’s beauty parlor and the women who regularly gather there.

Presenter / Producer: East West Players

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 213-625-7000 x20

Venue
David Henry Hwang Theater
120 Judge John Aiso St.
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 9/5/2013 - 10/6/2013
Thursday, 09/05/2013
Friday, 09/06/2013
Saturday, 09/07/2013
Sunday, 09/08/2013
Thursday, 09/12/2013
Friday, 09/13/2013
Saturday, 09/14/2013
Sunday, 09/15/2013
Wednesday, 09/18/2013
Thursday, 09/19/2013
Friday, 09/20/2013
Saturday, 09/21/2013
Sunday, 09/22/2013
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
Thursday, 09/26/2013
Friday, 09/27/2013
Saturday, 09/28/2013
Sunday, 09/29/2013
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
Thursday, 10/03/2013
Friday, 10/04/2013
Saturday, 10/05/2013
Sunday, 10/06/2013

Performance Times
8pm Wednesdays - Saturdays
2pm Sundays

Ticket Information:
Wednesday - Thursday Orchestra $41, Balcony $36
Friday - Sunday Orchestra $46, Balcony $41

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/EWPlayers

www.twitter.com/EWPlayers


 

performing arts performers
stage