Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 818 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Spamilton

SpamiltonWest Coast Premiere

The New York Times calls it convulsively funny! The Chicago Tribune says it will leave you howling with delight all night. It's a theatrical phenomenon, a cultural touchstone, and a certifiable sensation.

"We loved the show. The cast is excellent.This show is a must for HAMILTON and musical theater lovers. GO" - Performing Arts LIVE


It's the best show about Alexander Hamilton sinceā€¦that other one. After tearing it up in New York and Chicago, this hilarious parody from the comedic mastermind behind the long-running hit Forbidden Broadway fulfills its manifest destiny by conquering the West Coast. Get in line now for Spamilton!

Presenter / Producer: Kirk Douglas Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 213-628-2772

Venue
Kirk Douglas Theatre
9820 Washington Blvd
Culver City CA 90232

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/14/2017 - 1/7/2018
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Sunday, 11/19/2017
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
Friday, 11/24/2017
Saturday, 11/25/2017
Sunday, 11/26/2017
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
Thursday, 11/30/2017
Friday, 12/01/2017
Saturday, 12/02/2017
Sunday, 12/03/2017
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
Thursday, 12/07/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Sunday, 12/10/2017
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Friday, 12/15/2017
Saturday, 12/16/2017
Sunday, 12/17/2017
Monday, 12/18/2017
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
Thursday, 12/21/2017
Friday, 12/22/2017
Saturday, 12/23/2017
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
Thursday, 12/28/2017
Friday, 12/29/2017
Saturday, 12/30/2017
Sunday, 12/31/2017
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
Thursday, 01/04/2018
Friday, 01/05/2018
Saturday, 01/06/2018
Sunday, 01/07/2018

Performance Times
Refer to website

Ticket Information:
Refer to website

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage