Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1112 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Solofest 2018

Solofest 2018The Whitefire Theatre presents Solofest 2018.  January 6 – March 3.  Opened with Pam Levin’s “Motherhood” and will close Saturday, March 3 with Synthia Hardy as the magnificent Billie Holiday in “Backstage with Lady Day: Billie!”

Now in its 6th year, Solofest 2018 brings you 50 shows in 60 days celebrating the solo artists from around the globe – each story-teller sharing their compelling and often unusual take on life.

Show dates and times vary. Show times Monday through Saturday is 8 pm Sunday show are at 7 pm.

Ticket range $18 - $25. Each show is an individual show and to buy tickets, you click directly on their graphic. For tickets & show info visit www.whitefiretheatre.com.  

The Whitefire Theatre is located at 13500 Ventura Blvd., Sherman Oaks 91423.(at the corner of Sunnyslope)

Presenter / Producer: Whitefire Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 818-990-2324

Venue
Whitefire Theatre
13500 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks CA 91423

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley


Performance Dates: 1/6/2018 - 3/3/2018
Saturday, 01/06/2018
Monday, 01/08/2018
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
Thursday, 01/11/2018
Friday, 01/12/2018
Saturday, 01/13/2018
Sunday, 01/14/2018
Monday, 01/15/2018
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
Thursday, 01/18/2018
Friday, 01/19/2018
Saturday, 01/20/2018
Sunday, 01/21/2018
Monday, 01/22/2018
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
Thursday, 01/25/2018
Friday, 01/26/2018
Saturday, 01/27/2018
Sunday, 01/28/2018
Monday, 01/29/2018
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
Thursday, 02/01/2018
Friday, 02/02/2018
Saturday, 02/03/2018
Monday, 02/05/2018
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
Thursday, 02/08/2018
Friday, 02/09/2018
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Sunday, 02/11/2018
Monday, 02/12/2018
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
Thursday, 02/15/2018
Friday, 02/16/2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018
Sunday, 02/18/2018
Monday, 02/19/2018
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
Thursday, 02/22/2018
Friday, 02/23/2018
Saturday, 02/24/2018
Sunday, 02/25/2018
Monday, 02/26/2018
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
Thursday, 03/01/2018
Friday, 03/02/2018
Saturday, 03/03/2018

Performance Times
Show dates and times vary.

Show time Monday through Saturday is 8 pm Sunday shows are at 7 pm.

Click on the show poster at
www.whitefiretheatre.com for info about a show.

Ticket Information:
Each solo show prices their own tickets. Ticket prices range from $18 - $25.

For more info about a show's ticket prices click on the show poster at www.whitefiretheatre.com .

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage