Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Scrooge in Rouge

Scrooge in RougeThis quick-change, cross-dressing version of the Charles Dickens classic is set in a Victorian music hall. The Royal Music Hall Twenty-Member Variety Players are beset with a widespread case of food poisoning. This leaves only three surviving members to soldier on through a performance of A Christmas Carol. The undaunted trio gamely face missed cues, ill-fitting costumes, and solving the problem o



Presenter / Producer: OB Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 619-795-9305

Venue
OB Playhouse
4944 Newport Ave
San Diego CA 92107

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 11/30/2018 - 12/16/2018
Friday, 11/30/2018
Saturday, 12/01/2018
Sunday, 12/02/2018
Thursday, 12/06/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Friday, 12/14/2018
Saturday, 12/15/2018
Sunday, 12/16/2018

Performance Times
Dates/Times: November 30th – December 16th
Thursday - Saturday at 8pm, Sundays at 4pm


Ticket Information:
General Admission: $28
VIP Front Row Table: $42


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/176987746386738/


 

performing arts performers
stage