Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 868 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy

Santasia - A Holiday Comedy“Hilarious…smartly executed…a side splitter…” - LA TIMES Critics Pick

“Ingenious…priceless” - LA WEEKLY Pick of the Week

“Comedic Perfection…Laugh out loud funny…” - BACKSTAGE Critics Pick

“SANTASTIC!” – Stage and Cinema

SANTASIA - A Holiday Comedy” created by Shaun and Brandon Loeser, directed by Shaun Loeser, is celebrating its 18th year.

Early Penguin Online Special Shows 12/1 & 12/2: $18


This Off-Broadway Hit and Critics’s Pick laugh out loud annual holiday romp, is the perfect blend of Yuletide snark and sentiment, and has been compared to "The Carol Burnett Show", "The Kids in the Hall", "In Living Color", "Saturday Night Live" and Vaudeville.  This multi-media holiday special has it all including classic Rankin and Bass Claymation inspired movies, musical parodies, and heartfelt holiday moments.

December 1 - December 25

Select dates and times: Wednesday through Sundays. Please check website for specific days, dates and times.

Early Penguin Online Special for shows December 1 & 2: $18 While they last!

Tickets purchased online: $28
Tickets at the door: $40   
VIP packages also available check website for information.

Buy tickets and info:  www.santasia.com or (818) 990-2324



Presenter / Producer: Santasia Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 818-990-2324

Venue
Whitefire Theatre
13500 Ventura Blvd.
Corner of Sunnyslope
Sherman Oaks CA 91423

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 12/1/2017 - 12/25/2017
Friday, 12/01/2017
Saturday, 12/02/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Friday, 12/15/2017
Saturday, 12/16/2017
Sunday, 12/17/2017
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
Thursday, 12/21/2017
Friday, 12/22/2017
Saturday, 12/23/2017
Sunday, 12/24/2017
Monday, 12/25/2017

Performance Times
Please consult website for select days, dates and times for Los Angeles performances.


Ticket Information:
Early Penguin Online Special Shows 12/1 & 12/2: $18 While they last!!!

Tickets purchased online: $28

Tickets at the door: $40   

VIP packages also available check website for information.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/santasiashows/

twitter.com/SantasiaLA


 

performing arts performers
stage