Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 594 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Skeleton Crew

Skeleton CrewTimes are tough in 2008 Detroit, but there’s still one working auto plant. The long hours and demanding shifts have turned the line workers into a family. The firm, compassionate Faye holds them together, and she’s only months away from retiring with her full pension. But when she discovers that management has a new plan, she’s torn between self-preservation and allegiance to her coworkers.

Ben Brantley of The New York Times called Skeleton Crew “a deeply moral and deeply American play ... squarely in the tradition of Arthur Miller.” 2015 Craig Noel Award winner for Director of the Year Delicia Turner Sonnenberg makes her Globe debut.

Presenter / Producer: Old Globe Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 619-234-5623

Venue
The Old Globe
1363 Old Globe Way
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 4/8/2017 - 5/7/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
Thursday, 04/13/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017
Sunday, 04/16/2017
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
Thursday, 04/20/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Sunday, 04/23/2017
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
Thursday, 04/27/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
Thursday, 05/04/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017

Performance Times
Sunday, Tuesday, and Wednesday evenings at 7:00 p.m., Thursday - Saturday evenings at 8:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2:00 p.m., with select Wednesday matinees at 2:00 p.m.

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $29

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/TheOldGlobe

www.twitter.com/TheOldGlobe


 

performing arts performers
stage