Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 959 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Resolving Hedda

Resolving HeddaRESOLVING HEDDA

Written by Jon Klein
Directed by Maria Gobetti
Produced by Maria Gobetti, Tom Ormeny, Katie Witkowski


In this world premiere comedy, Resolving Hedda, Ibsen’s characters from Hedda Gabler, who know the play insanely well after centuries of performances, try desperately to keep the play afloat. At the same time Hedda, just as desperately, tries to sabotage the plot in order to avoid her demise. The misadventures that ensue continue to raise the stakes of hilarity to a fevered pitch. And if Hedda succeeds in her quest to live, will this classic theatrical work ever be performed again?

Presenter / Producer: The Victory Theatre Center

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 818-841-4404

Venue
The Victory Theatre Center
3326 W. Victory Blvd.
Burbank CA 91505

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 9/29/2017 - 11/12/2017
Friday, 09/29/2017
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Sunday, 10/01/2017
Friday, 10/06/2017
Saturday, 10/07/2017
Sunday, 10/08/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Sunday, 10/15/2017
Friday, 10/20/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Sunday, 10/22/2017
Friday, 10/27/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Sunday, 10/29/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Saturday, 11/04/2017
Sunday, 11/05/2017
Friday, 11/10/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Sunday, 11/12/2017

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm and Sundays at 4pm

Ticket Information:
To purchase tickets, go to:
http://www.thevictorytheatrecenter.org/box-office/big-victory/

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage