Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 844 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Red Helen

Red HelenRED HELEN rules her three grown daughters with a powerful fist. The oldest, Astrid, craves appreciation. The middle, Max, brings home money in wee bloody fistfuls. And the youngest, Bebe, has returned from her travels abroad with a fiancé, seeking her father’s approval...

But the father is traveling indefinitely, their family steakhouse is in crisis, and Helen’s speech is deteriorating into manic loops. As her daughters try their best to break free, Helen pulls out all the stops to keep them in her grip. Red Helen is a dark and twisted comedy about bloody money, blood-red meat, and blood relations.

Presenter / Producer: Theatre of Note

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 323-856-8611

Venue
Theatre of Note
1517 N Cahuenga Blvd (just north of Sunset)
Hollywood CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 3/24/2017 - 5/20/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017
Thursday, 04/13/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Sunday, 04/23/2017
Thursday, 04/27/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
Thursday, 05/11/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017

Performance Times
RED HELEN will preview on Friday, March 24 and will open on Thursday, March 30 at 8pm.
RED HELEN – PERFORMANCE DATES:

Friday, March 24 @ 8pm - PREVIEW

Thursday, March 30 @ 8pm - OPENING

Sunday, April 2 @ 7pm

Friday, April 7 @ 8pm   

Sunday, April 9 @ 7pm

Thursday, April 13 @ 8pm

Saturday, April 15 @ 8pm

Friday, April 21 @ 8pm   

Sunday, April 23 @ 7pm

Thursday, April 27 @ 8pm

Saturday, April 29 @ 8pm

Friday, May 5 @ 8pm   

Sunday, May 7 @ 7pm   

Tuesday, May 9 @ 8pm  -- Alternate Cast

Wedneday, May 10 @ 8pm -- Alternate Cast

Thursday, May 11 @ 8pm  

Saturday, May 13 @ 8pm  

Saturday, May 20 @ 6pm  --early curtain


Ticket Information:
Ticket prices are $25 students and seniors $20. Come back to see the second show in the rep and the ticket price is $15. For tickets and details, please call 323-856-8611, or visit www.theatreofnote.com to purchase tickets online and to view the complete schedule.  

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage