Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 682 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Rabbit Hole

Rabbit Hole2Cents Theatre Group presents a site-specific production of David Lindsay-Abaire's 2007 Pulitzer Prize-winning play.

Becca and Howie Corbett have everything a family could want until a life-shattering accident turns their world upside down and leaves the couple drifting perilously apart.


2Cents Theatre Group begins its 2019 site-specific season with David Lindsay-Abaire's stunning journey through grief, the search for comfort, and the rebirth of hope. The production will put audiences in a grief therapy setting where they will experience this family's journey in the round.

Presenter / Producer: 2Cents Theatre Group

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 800-838-3006

Venue
Lake Street Community Center
227 N. Lake Street
Los Angeles CA 90026

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 2/8/2019 - 3/10/2019
Friday, 02/08/2019
Saturday, 02/09/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019
Friday, 02/15/2019
Saturday, 02/16/2019
Sunday, 02/17/2019
Friday, 02/22/2019
Saturday, 02/23/2019
Sunday, 02/24/2019
Friday, 03/01/2019
Saturday, 03/02/2019
Sunday, 03/03/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019

Performance Times
PREVIEW
Friday 2/8 at 8pm
OPENS
Saturday 2/9 at 8pm
REGULAR
Friday & Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 7pm

Ticket Information:
$20

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage