Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 675 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Put Your House in Order

Put Your House in OrderJune 2 – 30, 2019
Mandell Weiss Forum
World-premiere Play By Ike Holter Directed by Lili-Anne Brown.


Caroline and Rolan’s first date begins as a pretty average night that ends at Caroline’s house in an upscale Chicago suburb. But when the city around them begins exhibiting signs that something is terribly wrong, they quickly have to learn to trust each other to stand a chance against the horrors outside the gate. Equal parts romantic comedy and old-school thriller, this new play from one of Chicago’s hottest playwrights explores new beginnings at the end of the world.

Presenter / Producer: La Jolla Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 858-550-1010

Venue
Mandell Weiss Forum Theatre
2910 La Jolla Village Dr
La Jolla CA 92037

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 6/2/2019 - 6/30/2019
Sunday, 06/02/2019
Tuesday, 06/04/2019
Wednesday, 06/05/2019
Thursday, 06/06/2019
Friday, 06/07/2019
Saturday, 06/08/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019
Tuesday, 06/11/2019
Wednesday, 06/12/2019
Thursday, 06/13/2019
Friday, 06/14/2019
Saturday, 06/15/2019
Sunday, 06/16/2019
Tuesday, 06/18/2019
Wednesday, 06/19/2019
Thursday, 06/20/2019
Friday, 06/21/2019
Saturday, 06/22/2019
Sunday, 06/23/2019
Tuesday, 06/25/2019
Wednesday, 06/26/2019
Thursday, 06/27/2019
Friday, 06/28/2019
Saturday, 06/29/2019
Sunday, 06/30/2019

Performance Times

Tuesday and Wednesday: 7:30 pm
Thursday and Friday: 8:00 pm
Saturday: 2:00 pm and 8:00pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
*Performance time subject to change.


Ticket Information:
$39+

https://lajollaplayhouse.org/the-season/

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage