Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1119 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Puss in Boots

Puss in BootsThe Glendale Centre Theatre presents their new Children's Theatre production of Puss in Boots. A tap dancing, big band twist on the classic fairy tale you know and love.

Join us for GCT’s jazzy rendition of Puss in Boots!


All Charlie wants is a chance to prove himself and win the heart of Princess Mabel. Lucky for him, his tap-dancing cat Puss in Boots is here to help! So begins a wild adventure – throw in some big band music, a dastardly Prince, and a shapeshifting Ogre and you have a story sure to delight your whole litter!

Presenter / Producer: Glendale Centre Theatre/Tim Dietlein

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 818-244-8481

Venue
Glendale Centre Theatre
324 N. Orange St.
Glendale CA 91203

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 8/5/2017 - 11/11/2017
Saturday, 08/05/2017
Saturday, 08/12/2017
Saturday, 08/19/2017
Saturday, 08/26/2017
Saturday, 09/09/2017
Saturday, 09/16/2017
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Saturday, 10/07/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Saturday, 11/04/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017

Performance Times
Performances are August 5th to November 11th, 2017, Saturday mornings at 11am. No shows on September 2nd.

Ticket Information:
Ticket Prices:
Regular: $12.50
VIP Seating: $20.00
Groups of 15 or more: $9.00


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/TheGlendaleCentreTheatre/

https://www.instagram.com/gctla/


 

performing arts performers
stage