Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Performing Arts Banner   

Currently hosting 948 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter

 

 

Production of "Harlem Today" at Liberty Theatre

Production of Harlem Today is a collection of original vignettes consisting of acting, singing and dancing.  The writer incorporates creativity, imagination and humor while sustaining a simplistic stage setup which allows for multiple skits.  Contains suggestive material.



Presenter / Producer: Deebone Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 619-978-2000

Venue
Liberty Theatre
2700 E 4th St @ Drexel Avenue
National City CA 91950

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 6/13/2013 - 6/22/2013
Thursday, 06/13/2013
Saturday, 06/15/2013
Sunday, 06/16/2013
Thursday, 06/20/2013
Saturday, 06/22/2013

Performance Times
Thursday 6/13/13, doors open 6:30, pre-show 6:45, show time 7pm  Saturday 6/15/13, doors open 6:30, pre-show 6:45, show time 7pm
Sunday 6/16/13, doors open 2:30, pre-show 2:45, show time 3pm - *matinee* Thursday 6/20/13, doors open 6:30, pre-show 6:45, show time 7pm Saturday 6/22/13, doors open 6:30, pre-show 6:45, show time 7pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets also available through PayPal.  Visit www.deeboneproductions to pay online through PayPal.  $22 in advance, $27 at the door.  

Exclusive Ticket Sellers “Baskin Robbins” 1493 East Plaza, National City, CA 91950
Hours: 10:30am - 10:00pm  (619)477-5559

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/deeboneproductions?ref=flnm


 

performing arts performers
stage