Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 728 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Prodigal Son

Prodigal SonExperience a fresh new take on the biblical parable as the story of the Prodigal Son unfolds against the backdrop of a 1930’s jazz club.  This timeless lesson of love and forgiveness shines with a relevance that breaks through modern despair with inspirational joy.



Presenter / Producer: Wayne Scott/ LifeHouse Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 909-335-3037

Venue
LifeHouse Theater
1135 N Church St
Redlands CA 92374

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 1/5/2019 - 1/27/2019
Saturday, 01/05/2019
Sunday, 01/06/2019
Friday, 01/11/2019
Saturday, 01/12/2019
Sunday, 01/13/2019
Friday, 01/18/2019
Saturday, 01/19/2019
Sunday, 01/20/2019
Thursday, 01/24/2019
Friday, 01/25/2019
Saturday, 01/26/2019
Sunday, 01/27/2019

Performance Times
Fridays: 7 PM
Saturdays: 2 PM (except Opening Night) and 7 PM
Sundays: 2 PM

Ticket Information:
Advance Tickets:
Adults: $20 or $26
Children (ages 3-11): $10 or $13

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/lifehousetheater

www.twitter.com/lifehousetheatr


 

performing arts performers
stage