Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 714 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Pizza Man

Pizza ManStep inside a Hollywood loft for an experience where instead of viewing the action from a distance, you become immersed in it! In this site-specific production, the audience themselves are part of the 1980s apartment where Julie Rodgers is on the verge of a breakdown. Her boss made a pass at her that she rejected, so now Julie is without a job, broke, disillusioned, and drinking.

Her roommate, Alice, is at an equally low point coping with romantic troubles. The pair of Los Angeles women decide to take revenge on the entire opposite sex, and the unsuspecting pizza delivery man is just the vehicle for this descent into comedic chaos!      

Presenter / Producer: Pop Up Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 555-555-5555

Venue
The Loft in Hollywood
5426 Flemish Lane
Los Angeles CA 90029

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 2/2/2018 - 2/24/2018
Friday, 02/02/2018
Saturday, 02/03/2018
Friday, 02/09/2018
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Friday, 02/16/2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018
Friday, 02/23/2018
Saturday, 02/24/2018

Performance Times
PIZZA MAN will preview on Wednesday, January 24 & Thursday, January 25 at 8pm and will open on Friday, February 2 at 8pm and runs through Saturday, February 24 at The Loft in Hollywood, 5426 Flemish Lane, Los Angeles 90029.

Performances are Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00pm.


Ticket Information:
Ticket prices are $25.00 for general admission tickets $35.00 for reserved seating. Tickets are available online at thepopuptheater.org and pizzaman.eventbrite.com.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage