Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 873 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Palm Canyon Theatre

Palm Canyon TheatreChicago
Jan 19, 2018 - Feb 11, 2018


Kismet - In Concert
Jan 30, 2018 - Jan 31, 2018

Importance of Being Earnest
Feb 22, 2018 - Feb 25, 2018

Sister Act
Mar 9, 2018 - Mar 25, 2018

Chess - In Concert
Mar 13, 2018 - Mar 14, 2018

Damn Yankees
Apr 6, 2018 - Apr 15, 2018

Yellow
Apr 24, 2018 - Apr 26, 2018

Sordid Lives
Apr 28, 2018 - Apr 29, 2018

Gypsy
May 11, 2018 - May 20, 2018

Blithe Spirit
May 24, 2018 - May 27, 2018

The Wedding Singer
Jul 6, 2018 - Jul 15, 2018



Presenter / Producer: Palm Canyon Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 760-323-5123

Venue
Palm Canyon Theatre
538 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs CA 92262

Regions:
Inland Empire
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 12/16/2017 - 2/11/2018
Saturday, 12/16/2017
Sunday, 12/17/2017
Friday, 01/19/2018
Saturday, 01/20/2018
Sunday, 01/21/2018
Friday, 01/26/2018
Saturday, 01/27/2018
Sunday, 01/28/2018
Friday, 02/02/2018
Saturday, 02/03/2018
Sunday, 02/04/2018
Friday, 02/09/2018
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Sunday, 02/11/2018

Performance Times
See website

Ticket Information:
See website

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage