Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 642 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



Of Government

Of GovernmentJoin Ms. Marjorie Blain and friends for an evening of songs, tasty snacks, and a DIY pageant celebrating the often overlooked “feminine” labor that binds our communities together. named Of Government‘s world premiere at Clubbed Thumb in NYC one of the 10 Best Theater Productions of 2017, calling it “soulful, searching… abuzz with both curiosity and compassion.”

Presenter / Producer: Son of Semele Ensemble

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama

Event Phone: 213-351-3507

Son of Semele Theater
3301 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90004

LA - Central / Downtown

Performance Dates: 3/10/2018 - 4/1/2018
Saturday, 03/10/2018
Sunday, 03/11/2018
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
Friday, 03/16/2018
Saturday, 03/17/2018
Sunday, 03/18/2018
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
Friday, 03/23/2018
Saturday, 03/24/2018
Sunday, 03/25/2018
Friday, 03/30/2018
Saturday, 03/31/2018
Sunday, 04/01/2018

Performance Times
Fridays & Saturdays @ 8pm
Sundays @ 5pm
Tuesdays @ 7pm

Ticket Information:
General Admission: $25
Age 25 and under: $20

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers