Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 943 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Nicky

NickyA world premiere play by acclaimed Los Angeles playwright Boni B. Alvarez.

Inspired by Anton Chekhov’s "Ivanov," playwright Boni B. Alvarez transforms the world of 1800s Russia into present-day Palm Springs in this world premiere production.


Under the piercing desert sun, characters plod through the unforgiving heat, clinging to their self-described identities while chasing after and running away from their true desires. "Nicky" was developed in the Coeurage CoLab.

Presenter / Producer: Coeurage Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 323-673-0544

Venue
Greenway Court Theatre
544 N. Fairfax Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90036

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 6/9/2017 - 7/1/2017
Friday, 06/09/2017
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Thursday, 06/15/2017
Friday, 06/16/2017
Saturday, 06/17/2017
Thursday, 06/22/2017
Friday, 06/23/2017
Saturday, 06/24/2017
Thursday, 06/29/2017
Friday, 06/30/2017
Saturday, 07/01/2017

Performance Times
Thurs/Fri/Sat at 8pm

Ticket Information:
PAY WHAT YOU WANT

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage