Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 625 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

National Comedy Theatre Mainstage Improv Shows!

National Comedy Theatre Mainstage Improv Shows!The nationally acclaimed NCT Mainstage Cast takes the stage every Friday & Saturday night at 7:30 & 9:45 p.m.

Based completely on audience suggestions, our professional cast creates an entire 100 minute improv comedy show on the spot. There’s no script, the cast has no idea which way the show is going to go, and each performance is a unique experience.


The nationally acclaimed NCT Mainstage Cast takes the stage every Friday and Saturday night at 7:30 & 9:45 p.m.

Based completely on audience suggestions, our professional cast creates an entire 100 minute improv comedy show on the spot. There’s no script, the cast has no idea which way the show is going to go, and each performance is a unique experience.

Since 1999, the show has been performed over 4300 times and is the longest running show in the history of San Diego.

In addition to our weekly improv comedy performances, the cast has toured extensively across the U.S. as well as toured with Armed Forces Entertainment, performing in places such as Iraq, Germany, Egypt, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Djibouti, Holland, Bahrain, Italy, Dubai and more.

Presenter / Producer: National Comedy Theatre

Listed Categories
Comedy > Improv / Stand - up / Sketch


Event Phone: 619-295-4999

Venue
National Comedy Theatre
3717 India Street
San Diego CA 92103

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 12/2/2016 - 12/30/2017
Friday, 12/02/2016
Saturday, 12/03/2016
Friday, 12/09/2016
Saturday, 12/10/2016
Friday, 12/16/2016
Saturday, 12/17/2016
Friday, 12/23/2016
Friday, 12/30/2016
Saturday, 12/31/2016
Friday, 01/06/2017
Saturday, 01/07/2017
Friday, 01/13/2017
Saturday, 01/14/2017
Friday, 01/20/2017
Saturday, 01/21/2017
Friday, 01/27/2017
Saturday, 01/28/2017
Friday, 02/03/2017
Saturday, 02/04/2017
Friday, 02/10/2017
Saturday, 02/11/2017
Friday, 02/17/2017
Saturday, 02/18/2017
Friday, 02/24/2017
Saturday, 02/25/2017
Friday, 03/03/2017
Saturday, 03/04/2017
Friday, 03/10/2017
Saturday, 03/11/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Friday, 05/26/2017
Saturday, 05/27/2017
Friday, 06/02/2017
Saturday, 06/03/2017
Friday, 06/09/2017
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Friday, 06/16/2017
Saturday, 06/17/2017
Friday, 06/23/2017
Saturday, 06/24/2017
Friday, 06/30/2017
Saturday, 07/01/2017
Friday, 07/07/2017
Saturday, 07/08/2017
Friday, 07/14/2017
Saturday, 07/15/2017
Friday, 07/21/2017
Saturday, 07/22/2017
Friday, 07/28/2017
Saturday, 07/29/2017
Friday, 08/04/2017
Saturday, 08/05/2017
Friday, 08/11/2017
Saturday, 08/12/2017
Friday, 08/18/2017
Saturday, 08/19/2017
Friday, 08/25/2017
Saturday, 08/26/2017
Friday, 09/01/2017
Saturday, 09/02/2017
Friday, 09/08/2017
Saturday, 09/09/2017
Friday, 09/15/2017
Saturday, 09/16/2017
Friday, 09/22/2017
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Friday, 09/29/2017
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Friday, 10/06/2017
Saturday, 10/07/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Friday, 10/20/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Friday, 10/27/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Saturday, 11/04/2017
Friday, 11/10/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Friday, 11/24/2017
Saturday, 11/25/2017
Friday, 12/01/2017
Saturday, 12/02/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Friday, 12/15/2017
Saturday, 12/16/2017
Friday, 12/22/2017
Saturday, 12/23/2017
Friday, 12/29/2017
Saturday, 12/30/2017

Performance Times
Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30 and 9:45


Ticket Information:
Adults - $17
Students/Seniors/military - $12

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/NationalComedyTheatre/

https://twitter.com/NCTSanDiego


 

performing arts performers
stage