Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 819 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

My Son the Waiter – A Jewish Tragedy

My Son the Waiter – A Jewish TragedyThe critically acclaimed one-man comedy hit written and performed by Brad Zimmerman. A visiting production at The Colony Theatre.

One-part standup, one-part theatrical, and all parts uproarious.  


"My Son the Waiter – A Jewish Tragedy" is the hilarious tale of Brad Zimmerman's struggle to fulfill his dream and make it as a comedic actor in New York.

Presenter / Producer: Philip Roger Roy

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 855-448-7469

Venue
The Colony Theatre
555 N. Third Street
(Between Cypress and Magnolia)
Burbank CA 91502

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 4/19/2018 - 6/10/2018
Thursday, 04/19/2018
Friday, 04/20/2018
Saturday, 04/21/2018
Sunday, 04/22/2018
Thursday, 04/26/2018
Friday, 04/27/2018
Saturday, 04/28/2018
Sunday, 04/29/2018
Thursday, 05/03/2018
Friday, 05/04/2018
Saturday, 05/05/2018
Sunday, 05/06/2018
Thursday, 05/10/2018
Friday, 05/11/2018
Saturday, 05/12/2018
Sunday, 05/13/2018
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Friday, 05/18/2018
Saturday, 05/19/2018
Sunday, 05/20/2018
Thursday, 05/24/2018
Friday, 05/25/2018
Saturday, 05/26/2018
Sunday, 05/27/2018
Thursday, 05/31/2018
Friday, 06/01/2018
Saturday, 06/02/2018
Sunday, 06/03/2018
Thursday, 06/07/2018
Friday, 06/08/2018
Saturday, 06/09/2018
Sunday, 06/10/2018

Performance Times
Thursday at 3pm & 8pm
Friday at 8pm
Saturday at 3pm & 8pm
Sunday at 3pm

Ticket Information:
$45 – $65

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage