Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 720 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy!

My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy!The international comedy hit, which ran in New York for over two years and has toured to more than 100 cities around the world, comes to LA for the first time. A guest production at the Colony Theatre.

“One part lasagna, one part kreplach, and two parts Prozac,” you don’t have to be Jewish or Italian to appreciate this show. All you need to know is what it feels like to leave a family dinner with heartburn and a headache!

Presenter / Producer: Philip Roger Roy & Dana Matthow

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 855-448-7469

Venue
The Colony Theatre
555 N. Third Street
(Between Cypress and Magnolia)
Burbank CA 91502

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 4/26/2017 - 6/25/2017
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
Thursday, 04/27/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
Thursday, 05/04/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
Thursday, 05/11/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
Thursday, 05/18/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017
Wednesday, 05/24/2017
Thursday, 05/25/2017
Friday, 05/26/2017
Saturday, 05/27/2017
Sunday, 05/28/2017
Wednesday, 05/31/2017
Thursday, 06/01/2017
Friday, 06/02/2017
Saturday, 06/03/2017
Sunday, 06/04/2017
Wednesday, 06/07/2017
Thursday, 06/08/2017
Friday, 06/09/2017
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Sunday, 06/11/2017
Wednesday, 06/14/2017
Thursday, 06/15/2017
Friday, 06/16/2017
Saturday, 06/17/2017
Sunday, 06/18/2017
Wednesday, 06/21/2017
Thursday, 06/22/2017
Friday, 06/23/2017
Saturday, 06/24/2017
Sunday, 06/25/2017

Performance Times
Wednesday at 8pm
Thursday at 3pm & 8pm
Friday at 8pm
Saturday at 3pm & 8pm
Sunday at 3pm

Ticket Information:
$45 – $65

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage