Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 712 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Mrs. Warren's Profession

A Noise Within Theatre Company presents George Bernard Shaw's Mrs. Warren's Profession live on stage!

Cambridge-educated Vivie lives a comfortable middle-class life and envisions herself a pragmatic and open-minded twentieth century woman. Then she discovers that her entrepreneurial mother, Kitty, is an unapologetically successful madam. Sensibilities clash in this character-driven dramedy about the business of pleasure, the economics of necessity, and the ties that bind... or don't.

Presenter / Producer: A Noise Within

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 626-356-3100

Venue
A Noise Within Theatre
3352 E Foothill Blvd
Pasadena CA 91107

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 10/8/2017 - 11/18/2017
Sunday, 10/08/2017
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Thursday, 10/12/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Sunday, 10/15/2017
Sunday, 10/22/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Thursday, 11/02/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Sunday, 11/12/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017

Performance Times
Sunday 10/08/2017 2PM
Wednesday 10/11/2017 7:30PM
Thursday 10/12/2017 7:30PM
Friday 10/13/2017 8PM
Saturday 10/14/2017 8PM
Sunday 10/15/2017 2PM
Sunday 10/22/2017 2PM
Sunday 10/22/2017 7PM
Saturday 10/28/2017 2PM
Saturday 10/28/2017 8PM
Thursday 11/02/2017 7:30PM
Friday 11/03/2017 8PM
Sunday 11/12/2017 2PM
Sunday 11/12/2017 7PM
Friday 11/17/2017 8PM
Saturday 11/18/2017 2PM
Saturday 11/18/2017 8PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $25!
Buy Single Tickets or Subscribe!

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/anoisewithintheatre/

https://twitter.com/anoisewithin


 

performing arts performers
stage