Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 642 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



Mrs. Warren's Profession

Mrs. Warren's ProfessionA Noise Within Theatre Company presents George Bernard Shaw's Mrs. Warren's Profession live on stage!

Cambridge-educated Vivie lives a comfortable middle-class life and envisions herself a pragmatic and open-minded twentieth century woman. Then she discovers that her entrepreneurial mother, Kitty, is an unapologetically successful madam. Sensibilities clash in this character-driven dramedy about the business of pleasure, the economics of necessity, and the ties that bind... or don't.

Presenter / Producer: A Noise Within

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Theatrical Comedy

Event Phone: 626-356-3100

A Noise Within Theatre
3352 E Foothill Blvd
Pasadena CA 91107

Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley

Performance Dates: 10/8/2017 - 11/18/2017
Sunday, 10/08/2017
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Thursday, 10/12/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Sunday, 10/15/2017
Sunday, 10/22/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Thursday, 11/02/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Sunday, 11/12/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017

Performance Times
Sunday 10/08/2017 2PM
Wednesday 10/11/2017 7:30PM
Thursday 10/12/2017 7:30PM
Friday 10/13/2017 8PM
Saturday 10/14/2017 8PM
Sunday 10/15/2017 2PM
Sunday 10/22/2017 2PM
Sunday 10/22/2017 7PM
Saturday 10/28/2017 2PM
Saturday 10/28/2017 8PM
Thursday 11/02/2017 7:30PM
Friday 11/03/2017 8PM
Sunday 11/12/2017 2PM
Sunday 11/12/2017 7PM
Friday 11/17/2017 8PM
Saturday 11/18/2017 2PM
Saturday 11/18/2017 8PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $25!
Buy Single Tickets or Subscribe!

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers