Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1050 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Montecito International Music Festival

Montecito International Music FestivalMusic festival to include free concerts featuring Grammy-nominated musicians

The Montecito International Music Festival will be held at La Sierra University July 8 – 27 and will include free concerts featuring world-class artists including Grammy-nominated musicians Andrés Cárdenas, viola, pianist Jean-Yves Thibaudet and violinist Cho-Liang Lin.


For more information call 213-925-2400.

Presenter / Producer: Montecito Music Festival

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Recitals - Instrumental
Music > Other


Event Phone: 213-925-2400

Venue
La Sierra University
4500 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside CA 92505

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 7/8/2018 - 7/27/2018
Sunday, 07/08/2018
Monday, 07/09/2018
Tuesday, 07/10/2018
Wednesday, 07/11/2018
Thursday, 07/12/2018
Friday, 07/13/2018
Saturday, 07/14/2018
Sunday, 07/15/2018
Monday, 07/16/2018
Tuesday, 07/17/2018
Wednesday, 07/18/2018
Thursday, 07/19/2018
Friday, 07/20/2018
Saturday, 07/21/2018
Sunday, 07/22/2018
Monday, 07/23/2018
Tuesday, 07/24/2018
Wednesday, 07/25/2018
Thursday, 07/26/2018
Friday, 07/27/2018

Performance Times
A performance calendar will be available at http://montecitomusicfestival.com.

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
Free

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage