Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 682 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Mod Squad Variety Show

Mod Squad Variety ShowA classic weekly variety show in the vein of the Sonny and Cher show, featuring three of the Valley's top entertainers: Francesca Amari, Jeff Stewart and Wayne Abravanel.

FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC EVERY WEEK!
Make your reservations now! modsquadvarietyshow@gmail.com
The Mod Squad Variety Show features 3 top Palm Springs-area performers, singers Jeff Stewart and Francesca Amari, and Wayne Abravanel on piano and vocals. The show is full of fun, laughs, audience interaction and great songs from Mid-Mod Pop to The Rat Pack, to Showtunes and lots more (we call it “the kitchen sink” set!). We take requests from the audience, have great harmonies, and have fun, fun, fun! Come check out our Thursday happy hour shows at The COPA Nightclub from 5:30 - 7:30 pm every week!

Presenter / Producer: COPA Nightclub

Listed Categories
Music > Adult Pop
Music > Cabaret
Music > Jazz / Blues


Event Phone: 760-866-0021

Venue
COPA Nightclub
244 E. Amado Road
Palm Springs CA 92262

Regions:
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 3/28/2019 - 5/30/2019
Thursday, 03/28/2019
Thursday, 04/04/2019
Thursday, 04/11/2019
Thursday, 04/18/2019
Thursday, 04/25/2019
Thursday, 05/02/2019
Thursday, 05/09/2019
Thursday, 05/16/2019
Thursday, 05/23/2019
Thursday, 05/30/2019

Performance Times
5:30 - 7:30 pm

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
Reservations highly recommended at:
modsquadvarietyshow@gmail.com

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/modsquadvarietyshow

www.modsquadshow.com


 

performing arts performers
stage