Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

12:15 Concert Series

12:15 Concert Series Mindful Music is a non-profit organization devoted to promote wellness through presenting free lunchtime concerts are on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at the Jane & Terry Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior at UCLA. We feature up and coming award-winning musicians in an eclectic venue adjacent to world-renown neuroscience research labs.



Presenter / Producer: Mindful Music

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Recitals - Instrumental
Music > Contemporary Classical / New Music


Event Phone: 424-341-2925

Venue
Semel Institute Auditorium at UCLA
720 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles CA 90095

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 12/6/2018 - 6/20/2019
Thursday, 12/06/2018
Thursday, 01/10/2019
Thursday, 01/24/2019
Thursday, 02/07/2019
Thursday, 02/21/2019
Thursday, 03/07/2019
Thursday, 03/21/2019
Thursday, 04/04/2019
Thursday, 04/18/2019
Thursday, 05/02/2019
Thursday, 05/16/2019
Thursday, 06/06/2019
Thursday, 06/20/2019

Performance Times
12:15-12:45pm

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
Free, limited seating, RSVP required.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
instagram.com/mindfulmusicla

facebook.com/mindfulmusicla


 

performing arts performers
stage