Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 871 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Spotlight Showroom

Spotlight Showroom Spotlight 29 Casino provides the premier entertainment experience in the Coachella Valley and is home to the 2,200 seat Spotlight Showroom which has featured headliners such as Bruno Mars, Mark Anthony, Pitbull, Dave Chapelle, Montgomery Gentry and more, plus a Free Tribute Concert Series where guests can see a Tribute to their favorite acts for free.



Presenter / Producer: Spotlight 29 Casino

Listed Categories
Music > Adult Pop
Music > Rock


Event Phone: 800-585-3737 x76041

Venue
Spotlight 29 Casino - Spotlight Showroom
46-200 Harrison Place
Coachella CA 90034-5890

Regions:
Inland Empire
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 12/16/2017 - 3/31/2018
Saturday, 12/16/2017
Sunday, 12/31/2017
Friday, 01/12/2018
Saturday, 01/20/2018
Friday, 01/26/2018
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018
Saturday, 02/24/2018
Saturday, 03/03/2018
Saturday, 03/31/2018

Performance Times
see website

Ticket Information:
see website

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage