Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 715 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Man of La Mancha

Man of La ManchaSet in a prison, the story-within-a-story of Don Quixote’s musical misadventures – rife with love, chivalry, and of course, four-armed giants – unfurls into something more transcendent: a beacon of hope in a dire world.

Dream the impossible dream with the wandering hidalgo in this quintessential tale about the resilience of the human spirit, and the power of storytelling when faced with insurmountable odds.

Original Production Staged by Albert Marre • Originally Produced by Albert W. Selden and Hal James • Original Orchestrations by Carlyle W. Hall, Sr.

Presenter / Producer: A Noise Within

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 626-356-3100

Venue
A Noise Within
3352 E Foothill Blvd
Pasadena CA 91107

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 3/26/2017 - 5/21/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Thursday, 04/06/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Sunday, 04/16/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017

Performance Times
Sunday, March 26 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29 at 7:30 pm
(Symposium at 6:30 pm)
Thursday, March 30 at 7:30 pm (Pay What You Can)
Friday, March 31 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 1 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 2 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 6 at 7:30 pm
Friday, April 7 at 8:00 pm (Conversations)
Sunday, April 16 at 2:00 and 7:00 pm
(Conversations after 2:00 pm)
Saturday, April 22 at 2:00 pm (The Great Escape)
Sunday, April 30 at 2:00 and 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 at 8:00 pm (The Great Escape)
Sunday, May 7 at 2:00 pm
Friday, May 12 at 8:00 pm (Conversations)
Saturday, May 13 at 2:00 and 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 21 at 2:00 and 7:00 pm

Ticket Information:
Regular Prices:  Single Tickets from $44.00, Student Rush with ID an hour before performance $20.00
Groups (10 or more): Adults from $30/ticket Students from $18/ticket

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage