Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 943 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Malicious Bunny

Malicious Bunny  DVO Productions presents the world premiere of MALICIOUS BUNNY an edgy dark comedy written by Matthew A. Sprosty, directed by Bryan Fox, about a man who tells his unhappily married wife that he'll do anything for her.  The wife then tests his love by asking him to perform a double homicide.   

What critics have said about the show:

“Sprosty and the entire cast and crew magnificently present a play of never-ending twists and turns that had this reviewer on the edge of her seat…” – Tolucan Times

“It’s a great play masterfully performed and I highly recommend it.” – NoHoArtsDistrict.com

“…the second act is full of twists that make it worth the wait.” – ArtsBeatLA

March 17 – April 9.  Fridays and Saturdays 8:00 pm. Sundays 7:00 pm.

Mature content and language.  Some violence.  Ages 18+.  

Tickets $30

Buy Tickets: http://www.maliciousbunny.com/ticketing.  

Guest production at The Actors Company Let Live Theater, 916 North Formosa Ave., Los Angeles 90046.

http://www.maliciousbunny.com/home

https://www.facebook.com/maliciousbunny/

Instagram:  @maliciousbunny1


Presenter / Producer: DVO Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: --

Venue
The Actors Company Let Live Theater
916 North Formosa Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90046

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 3/17/2017 - 4/9/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Sunday, 03/19/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017

Performance Times
Fridays & Saturdays 8:00 PM

Sundays 7:00 PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets: $30

Buy Tickets: http://www.maliciousbunny.com/ticketing.  

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/maliciousbunny/

Instagram: @maliciousbunny1


 

performing arts performers
stage