Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 521 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Middletown

MiddletownMary Swanson just moved to Middletown, eager to start a family and enjoy the neighborly bonds a small town promises. When she befriends resident John Dodge, she quickly discovers that below Middletown’s flinchingly honest exterior lies something much more complex. Middletown is a wry, human portrait of a town with two lives — one ordinary and visible, the other epic and mysterious.



Presenter / Producer: The Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 4/21/2017 - 5/21/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Sunday, 04/23/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017

Performance Times
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 3pm
Special performance on Wednesday, May 3 at 7:30pm

Ticket Information:
Preview tickets start at $25!
Weekday tickets start at $30 and weekends at $40.
Student, Senior, & Military discounts!

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1856808117885812/


 

performing arts performers
stage