Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 715 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Margin of Error

Margin of ErrorBy Will Cooper
Directed by Rosina Reynolds

A World Premiere Drama - Full of Twists and Suspense

A fast-moving drama of twists and turns, MARGIN OF ERROR unveils what can happen when the arrogant, the ambitious, and the vengeful bring love and deceit down to a science.


Over the course of an evening, a famous scientist, two of his students, and his wife confront each other in that margin of error where reason goes blind and passions incandesce.


Opening Night April 22, 8pm
Closing May 7

Wed - Sat @ 8PM Sat @ 4pm & Sun @ 2PM


Presenter / Producer: The Roustabouts Theatre Co.

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 619-544-1000 x41000

Venue
Lyceum Theatre, Horton Plaza
79 Horton Plaza
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 4/19/2017 - 5/7/2017
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
Thursday, 04/20/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Sunday, 04/23/2017
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
Thursday, 04/27/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
Thursday, 05/04/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017

Performance Times
Wed - Sat @ 8PM Sat @ 4pm & Sun @ 2PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets: $42.00 / General Seating

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage