Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1030 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Lunchtime! Writers' Meetup

Lunchtime! Writers' MeetupGrand Park’s Teaching Writer-in-Residence traci kato-kiriyama curates a variety of themes throughout the season, and facilitate short form writing exercises throughout the hour. Themes this year will include love, healing, power, quirks, city and maps, home, dreams, vision, food and nourishment and many more.

FREE/GRATIS
Lunchtime! Writers’ Meetup
EVERY TUES MAR 7 thru MAY 30 // Noon – 1:30pm

Grand Park’s Teaching Writer-in-Residence traci kato-kiriyama curates a variety of themes throughout the season, and facilitate short form writing exercises throughout the hour. Themes this year will include love, healing, power, quirks, city and maps, home, dreams, vision, food and nourishment and many more.

Meetups will have special guests, including leaders in journalism and script-writing to support cultivating new writings or to nurture existing works.

Lunchtime! Writers’ Meetup is a part of Grand Park’s Our L.A. Voices, a season-wide celebration of Angeleno expression.
More info: grandparkla.org/calendar
@grandpark_la   |  #ourLAvoices


Presenter / Producer: Grand Park

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 213-972-8080

Venue
Grand Park
200 N. Grand Ave.
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 3/7/2017 - 5/30/2017
Tuesday, 03/07/2017
Tuesday, 03/14/2017
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
Tuesday, 05/23/2017
Tuesday, 05/30/2017

Performance Times
Noon – 1:30pm

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
Free/Gratis

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/267776603634668/

https://www.instagram.com/grandpark_la/


 

performing arts performers
stage